it en


Within an ever changing industry, aqumo keeps ahead of the competition thanks to education and training. Not only does our team have field experience, but they are constantly obtaining the most innovative certifications. The following certifications are a testimony to the time our team spends perfecting their skills to better serve you, our valued client:


As an independent supervisory authority, the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA protects creditors, investors and policyholders, ensuring the smooth functioning of the financial markets and preserving their reputation. Our datacenters are compliant with FINMA Circular 08/7.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 is now firmly established as the globally implemented standard for providing assurance about an organization’s ability to satisfy both quality requirements and the enhancement of its customer relationships. aqumo is certified to ISO 9001:2008 demonstrating our commitment to quality management and customer service.

ISO 27001

The Standard ISO / IEC 27001 is an international standard that defines the requirements for setting up and managing an Information Security Management System (ISMS). It includes aspects concerning the logical, physical and organizational security. The main objective of the standard is to establish a system for risk management and a protection mechanism for information and ICT assets.
The standard is applicable to all private and public companies because it is not dependent from a specific business sector or from the organization of the company.

ISO 50001

ISO 50001 specifies requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and improving an energy management system, whose purpose is to enable an organization to follow a systematic approach in achieving continual improvement of energy performance, including energy efficiency, energy use and consumption.

PCI DSS Compliance

The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a widely accepted set of policies and procedures intended to optimize the security of credit, debit and cash card transactions and protect cardholders against misuse of their personal information. The PCI DSS was created jointly in 2004 by four major credit-card companies: Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.